Coldspring-Oakhurst Consolidated Independent School district

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
mailEmail gradebookGrade Book calendarCalendar googledriveGoogle Drive search

COCISD Administration

 

CENTRAL OFFICE

CAMPUSES

SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Leland R. Moore

lmoore@cocisd.org

Cindy Elliott, Superintendent Admin. Asst.

celliott@cocisd.org

14210 State Highway 150 West

Coldspring, TX 77331

(936) 653-1114 Fax (936) 653-2197

COLDSPRING-OAKHURST HIGH SCHOOL

Donna Thompson, Principal

dthompson@cocisd.org

Sean McCabe, Assistant Principal

smccabe@cocisd.org

14100 State Highway 150 West

Coldspring, TX  77331

(936)653-1141 Fax (936) 653-368

   

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT

BUSINESS & FINANCE

Adam Jenke

ajenke@cocisd.org

Record Retention Officer

Safety and Loss Control Officer

 (936) 653-1105 Fax (936) 653-3031

LINCOLN JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Frank Brown, Principal

fbrown@cocisd.org

Brandi Smith, Assistant Principal

bsmith@cocisd.org

13605 State Highway 156

Coldspring, TX 77331      

(936) 653-1167 Fax (936) 653-3688

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT OF CURRICULUM

& INSTRUCTION

Vikki Curry

vcurry@cocisd.org

Candy Yeager, Administrative Asst.

cyeager@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1102 Fax (936) 653-2197

 

COLDSPRING INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Paula McClendon, Principal

pmcclendon@cocisd.org

Shalonda Washington, Assistant Principal

swashington@cocisd.org

1510 State Highway 150

Coldspring, TX  77331

(936) 653-1151 Fax (936) 653-3689

 

OPERATIONS & STUDENT SUCCESS

S.B. Pierson, Executive Director

spierson@cocisd.org

(936)653-1122 Fax (936)653-2197

                                                          

SPECIAL PROGRAMS & CTE

Jeff Eichman,  Director

jeichman@cocisd.org

936-653-1175 Fax (936) 653-2197

JAMES STREET ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Paula McClendon, Principal

pmcclendon@cocisd.org

Tammy Duff, Assistant Principal

tduff@cocisd.org

125 Jones Avenue

Coldspring, TX 77331

(936) 653-1187 Fax (936) 653-3690

   

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Sheri Wilson, Director

swilson@cocisd.org

Donna Soto, Administrative Asst.

dsoto@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1179 Fax (936) 653-2197

 

DISCIPLINARY ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION PROGRAM (DAEP)

Wesley Seagraves, DAEP Coordinator

wseagraves@cocisd.org

125 FM 1514

Coldspring, TX  77331

(936) 653-1104 Fax (936) 653-3600

DEPARTMENTS

ATHLETICS

Jim Bird, Director

jbird@cocisd.org

936-653-1123

Robin Schaeffer, Administrative Asst.

rschaeffer@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1115

 

CHILD NUTRITION

Elizabeth "Dawn" Smith, Director

esmith@cocisd.org 

Amanda Dunaway, Administrative Asst.

adunaway@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1107

 

COCISD POLICE DEPARTMENT

Chief Roosevelt Joseph

rjoseph@cocisd.org

936-653-1136

Robin Schaeffer, Administrative Asst.

rschaeffer@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1115 Fax (936) 653-2197

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Cassie Gregory, Coordinator

cgregory@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1185 Fax (936)653-3689


 

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Tammy Moore, R.N., Director

tmoore@cocisd.org

Deanna Harper, Assistant

dharper@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1185 Fax (936)653-3689

HUMAN RESOURCES

Candy Yeager, Coordinator

cyeager@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1102 Fax (936)653-3031 

 

 

MAINTENANCE

S.B. Pierson, Executive Director of Operations

spierson@cocisd.org

936-653-1122

Amber Headley, Administrative Asst.

aheadley@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1171 Fax (936)653-2527 

TECHNOLOGY

Charles Camden, Director

ccamden@cocisd.org

Shelly Ellisor, Technology Specialist

sellisor@cocisd.org

936-653-1118

 

TRANSPORTATION

Charles "Chuck" Cotton, Director

ccotton@cocisd.org

936-653-1194

Beverly Tucker, Administrative Asst.

btucker@cocisd.org

(936) 653-1112 Fax (936)653-3355