Coldspring-Oakhurst Consolidated Independent School district

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
mailEmail gradebookGrade Book calendarCalendar lunchmenuLunch Menus search
Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The COCISD Board of Trustees holds regular meetings during the school year at the Jones Educational Complex on the fourth Monday of each month. Meetings begin at 6:30. During the months of June and July, meetings are held at the COCISD Administration Building beginning at 5:30 p.m.
2018-19 Board of Trustees
Barbara Moore, President
Tony Sewell, Vice President
Dale Richards, Secretary
Berlin Bradford, Trustee
Paul Buchanan, Trustee
Travis Dean, Trustee
Daniel Williams, Trustee
COCISD Logo Creating Opportunities