Coldspring-Oakhurst Consolidated Independent School district

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
mailEmail gradebookGrade Book calendarCalendar lunchmenuLunch Menus search

COCISD Board of Trustees Honored at January Meeting

Our school board members are locally elected volunteers who are required to attend training each year, as well as a multitude of meetings and planning sessions. They do all of this with no pay for their work. They are planting seeds of success in our students that will result in a fruitful future for the entire community.

COCISD’s school board is pictured with Superintendent Dr. Leland R. Moore, from left to right: Secretary Dale Richards, Vice President Tony Sewell, President Barbara Moore, and Trustees Travis Dean, Daniel Williams, Berlin Bradford and Paul Buchanan. Thank you for your service!