COCISD Administration and Department Directors


district administrators

Phone: 936-653-1114

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Bryan Taulton

Superintendent

Phone: 936-653-1101

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Elizabeth Klammer

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

Phone: 936-653-1105

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

J.W. Kirkham

Assistant Superintendent of Business & Finance

Campus Administrators

Phone: 936-653-1187

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shalonda Washington

Principal - James Street Elementary

Phone: 936-653-1152

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paula McClendon

Principal - Coldspring Intermediate

Phone: 936-653-1166

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Courtney Robison

Principal - Lincoln Junior High School

Phone: 936-653-1140

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Matthew Bess

Principal - Coldspring-Oakhurst High School

  • CONTACT US

    Superintendent's Office - 936-653-1115

    Executive Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary Cindy Elliott 

    936-653-1114 or email celliott@cocisd.org

    COCISD Police Department 

    936-653-1136 or email jdean@cocisd.org 

    Coldspring-Oakhurst High School - 936-653-1141

    Principal's Secretary Fannie Ellisor

    936-653-1110 or email fellisor@cocisd.org

    Lincoln Junior High School - 936-653-1166

    Principal's Secretary Cassie Anderson

    936-653-1166 or email canderson@cocisd.org

    James Street Elementary - 936-653-1187

    Principal's Secretary Tracy Blair

    936-653-1187 or email tblair@cocisd.org 

    Coldspring Intermediate School - 936-653-1152

    Principal's Secretary Barbara Bounds

    936-653-1181 or email bbounds@cocisd.org

    Athletic Department

    Coach Austin Riddell

    936-653-1123 or email rridell@cocisd.org

    Child Nutrition Department

    Director's Secretary Laura Schroeder

    936-653-1107 or email lschroeder@cocisd.org

    PR, CTE & Special Programs, and Curriculum & Instruction Dept.

    PR Coordinator Savanah Steffey

    936-653-1115 or email ssteffey@cocisd.org

    Custodial/Maintenance Department

    Director's Secretary LaTartious Reed

    936-653-1171 or email lreed@cocisd.org

    Health Services Department

    936-653-1185 or email nurse@cocisd.org

    Special Education Department

    Director's Secretary Jennifer Manuel

    936-653-1179 or email jmanuel@cocisd.org

    Technology Department

    Director's Secretary Laura Yeager

    936-653-1118 or email lyeager@cocisd.org

    Transportation

    Director's Secretary Beverly Tucker

    936-653-1112 or email btucker@cocisd.org

Department Directors

Phone: 936-653-1179

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Rudloff

Director of Specialized Learning

Phone: 936-653-1123

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ken Stanley

Athletics Director & Head Football Coach

Child Nutrition

Phone: 936-653-1107

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Dunaway

Child Nutrition Director

Phone: 936-653-1185

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kristi Benestante, BSN, RN

Health Services Director

Phone: 936-653-1102

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candy Yeager

Human Resources Coordinator

Custodial Director

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chief Jack Dean

Chief of Police

Director of Maintenance 

 

Phone: 936-653-1118

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charles Camden

Technology Director

Phone: 936-653-1112

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tammy Caldwell

Transportation Director

Phone: 936-653-1188

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Master of Education Teacher Leadership/ESL

Mrs. Missy Eichman

Coordinator of Special Programs and Innovative Learning

Phone: 936-653-1115

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Savanah Steffey

Communications/PR Coordinator