COCISD Athletics Department


  • Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach

    District 9AAA 2020 Football Coach of the Year

    Athletic Director Ken Stanley

    Ken Stanley - 936-653-1123

    kstanley@cocisd.org

    Assistant Athletics Director

    Boys' Coordinator ~ Associate Head Football Coach ~ Head Baseball Coach

    Coach Austin Riddell

    Austin Riddell - 936-653-1123

    rriddell@cocisd.org


  • Coldspring-Oakhurst High School

  • James "Brad" Greene - jgreene@cocisd.org

    Asst. Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator

    Asst. Baseball Coach

    Ron Hester - rhester@cocisd.org

    Asst. Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator

    Head Powerlifting Coach - Asst. Track Coach

    Greg Devers - gdevers@cocisd.org

    Head Boys Basketball Coach

    Asst. Football Coach

    Connor Cox - ccox@cocisd.org

    Asst. Boys Basketball Coach

    Asst. Football Coach

    Scott Lane -slane@cocisd.org

    Asst. Football Coach

    Asst. Track/Asst. Powerlifting

    Skylar Quick - squick@cocisd.org

    Asst. Football/Asst. Baseball Coach