Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD Administration photos/Jerry Gibson website.jpg

Jerry Gibson
Ph: 936-653-1114 photos/Krchnak2.jpg

Assistant Superintendent
Administrative Services
Brenda Krchnak
Ph: 936-653-1102 photos/ajenke.jpg

Assistant Superintendent
Business and Operations
Adam Jenke
Ph: 936-653-1105 photos/swallace.jpg

Director of Special Services
Shannon Wallace
Ph: 936-653-1179 photos/dthompson.jpg

Director of Special
Programs and Curriculum

Donna Thompson
Ph: 936-653-1175 photos/rjoseph.jpg

Chief of Police
Roosevelt Joseph
Ph: 936-653-1136 photos/notavail2.jpg

Director of Technology

Brian Furbee
Ph: 936-653-1118 photos/bbarbay.jpg

Director of Athletics
Bryan Barbay
Ph: 936-653-1123 photos/jwashington.jpg

Director of Maintenance
Johnny Washington
Ph: 936-653-1171 photos/dredden.jpg

Director of Food Services
Dinah Redden
Ph: 936-653-1107 photos/tmoore.jpg

Director of Health Services
Tammy Moore
Ph: 936-653-1185 photos/Jerry Marquez3.jpg

Director of Transportation
Gerardo "Jerry" Marquez
Ph: 936-653-1194

Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD - 125 FM 1514 P.O. Box 39 Coldspring, TX - 936-653-1115 - Fax: 936-653-2197