Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD Administration

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/Jerry Gibson website.jpg

Superintendent
Jerry Gibson
Ph: 936-653-1114
jgibson@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/Krchnak2.jpg

Assistant Superintendent
Administrative Services
Brenda Krchnak
Ph: 936-653-1102
bkrchnak@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/ajenke.jpg

Assistant Superintendent
Business and Operations
Adam Jenke
Ph: 936-653-1105
ajenke@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/swallace.jpg

Director of Special Services
Shannon Wallace
Ph: 936-653-1179
swallace@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/dthompson.jpg

Director of Special
Programs and Curriculum

Donna Thompson
Ph: 936-653-1175
dthompson@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/rjoseph.jpg

Chief of Police
Roosevelt Joseph
Ph: 936-653-1136
rjoseph@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/notavail2.jpg


Director of Technology

Brian Furbee
Ph: 936-653-1118
bfurbee@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/bbarbay.jpg

Director of Athletics
Bryan Barbay
Ph: 936-653-1123
bbarbay@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/jwashington.jpg

Director of Maintenance
Johnny Washington
Ph: 936-653-1171
jwashington@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/dredden.jpg

Director of Food Services
Dinah Redden
Ph: 936-653-1107
dredden@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/tmoore.jpg

Director of Health Services
Tammy Moore
Ph: 936-653-1185
tmoore@cocisd.org

http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/admin photos/Jerry Marquez3.jpg

Director of Transportation
Gerardo "Jerry" Marquez
Ph: 936-653-1194
gmarquez@cocisd.org

Coldspring-Oakhurst CISD - 125 FM 1514 P.O. Box 39 Coldspring, TX - 936-653-1115 - Fax: 936-653-2197