Coldspring-Oakhurst Consolidated Independent School district

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
mailEmail gradebookGrade Book calendarCalendar googledriveGoogle Drive search
Technology » Home


Welcome to the Technology Department

Technology Director                                         Brian Furbee
District Instructional Technology Specialist      Kellie Lahey
Computer Technician                                       Shelley Ellisor
Computer Technician                                       Meredith Drake
Technology Department Secretary                  Dinah Redden
Please use Eduphoria Helpdesk to report hardware, software or connectivity issues. 
Please email to request hardware, equipment, software, cables, etc. such as Smartboards, audio cables, Clickers, and Mobi tablets.

Need Help with Instructional Technology?
Need some inspiration on how to create engaging lessons and products with your students?
Looking for some guidance on using Google Apps for Education?
Maybe you are interested in trying a new digital tool, or need assistance using
the technology equipment in your room!
Whatever your reasons, you've found the right place.