Coldspring-Oakhurst Consolidated Independent School district

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
mailEmail gradebookGrade Book calendarCalendar googledriveGoogle Drive search
Board of Trustees » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The COCISD Board of Trustees holds regular meetings during the school year at the Jones Educational Complex on the fourth Monday of each month. Meetings begin at 6:30. During the months of June and July, meetings are held at the COCISD Administration Building beginning at 5:30 p.m.
 
2017-18 Board of Trustees
 
Barbara Moore, President
bmoore@cocisd.org
 
Tony Sewell, Vice President
tsewell@cocisd.org
 
Dale Richards, Secretary
drichards@cocisd.org 
 
Erik Benestante, Trustee
ebenestante@cocisd.org 
 
Berlin Bradford, Trustee
bbradford@cocisd.org
 
Paul Buchanan, Trustee
pbuchanan@cocisd.org
 
Daniel Williams, Trustee
 
COCISD Logo Creating Opportunities