Thursday, April 24, 2014
Book Fair - 8:15a - 2:30p
Friday, April 25, 2014
Kindergarten Field Trip
Book Fair - 8:15a - 2:30p
Sunday, April 27, 2014
COCISD Education Foundation Banquet - 5:00p - 8:00p
Monday, April 28, 2014
Second Grade Field Trip
On-Site Mammography - 10:00a - 4:00p
School Board Meeting - 6:30p
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
On-Site Mammography - 8:00a - 2:00p
NHS Induction Ceremony - 6:00p - 7:30p
LJH Spring Beginner Band Concert - 6:00p
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Everybody Reads Character Day
Friday, May 02, 2014
Blood Drive - 7:30a - 4:30p
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
Athletic Booster Club Meeting - 6:30p
Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Progress Reports
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Pre-K Field Trip

News
COCISD Education Foundation
Top 10 Academic Banquet
Jones Campus
Sunday, April 27
5 p.m

Mammogram Clinic
Open to the COCISD Community & Staff
Appointments are still available!
Jones Educational Complex
Monday, April 28
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Tuesday, April 29
8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Lincoln Junior High 
Beginner Band Spring Concert

LJH Gym
Tuesday, April 29
6 p.m. 

Blood Drive 
COHS Gym
Friday, May 2
8 a.m. to 2:45 p.m.

Pre-K and Kindergarten Registration
James Street Elementary

Click for information





Revised 2013-14 School Calendar
Click to view Bad Weather Day revisions to the 2013-14 school year calendar
http://www.cocisd.org/users/0001/images/news_header.jpg